Strategy & Consulting

Brand

We advise you in planning, developing and implementing a brand strategy for your online activities.

Communication

All stakeholders are able to act when communication is effective: comprehensible, clear and appropriate.

Services

Most online services are a form of services. We help our clients develop ideas together to open up new potentials.

Conception & Design

Analysis

The analysis condenses all the information towards a clear objective and lays out the foundation for a good concept with results-oriented approaches.

IA & UX

Information architecture and user experience design: Our proven methodology leads even in complex projects to an user-focused concept.

Design

In the end, the design gets to the heart of it: A contemporary and modern design that most of all is appropriate.

Technology & Development

Agile development

Agile development following the Scrum process is the basis of all our projects. With this procedure, we are also adapting to changing requirements. As a customer you decide for yourself how close you like to be integrated in the process.

more about Agile development

Programming languages

For your project specialists as well as generalists are available to us so that we can select the best solution for you, instead of always going with our most common programming languages and technologies.

more about Programming languages

Apps & mobile development

With app development, our processes and our experience also lead to the highest quality – you can assume this as a given. In the area of mobile development we distinguish ourselves especially by covering the entire spectrum of technologies and languages, so we can always offer our customers exactly the respective ideal path of implementation.

more about Apps & mobile development

Accessibility/freedom from barriers

Due to our extensive project experience in the healthcare sector, accessibility is a regular daily practice when working on Internet projects. We master this exceptionally well. We are very pleased that this is something also third parties have acknowledged us for this.

more about Accessibility/freedom from barriers

CMS & e -Commerce

dimensional sees itself as a technology- independent service . We have in-depth project experience with the following open source content management systems (CMS): papaya CMS, TYPO3, Drupal, WordPress and eZ Publish. We do not just scratch the surface of these and are not only users of one softwares.

more about CMS & e -Commerce

Test-driven development

Through automated processes, we guarantee the highest code quality and can perform updates with even the largest software projects without a sweaty forehead. During the development of the source code test cases are already being developed for all the functions (so-called unit testing – keyword Ā»test – driven developmentĀ«). This is complemented by integration tests (eg using Selenium ).

more about Test-driven development

back to top

Strategie & Beratung

Marke

Wir beraten Sie bei Planung, Entwicklung und Umsetzung einer Markenstrategie für Ihre Online-Aktivitäten.

Kommuni­kation

Alle Beteiligten werden handlungsfähig, wenn Kommunikation effektiv ist: verständlich, klar und angemessen.

Services

Die meisten Online-Angebote sind eine Form von Dienstleistungen. Wir entwickeln mit unseren Kunden zusammen Ideen, um neue Potentiale zu erschließen.

Konzeption & Design

Analyse

Die Analyse verdichtet alle Informationen in eine klare Zielsetzung und schafft die Voraussetzung für eine gute Konzeption mit ergebnisträchtigen Ansätzen.

IA & UX

Informationsarchitektur und User Experience Design: Unsere erprobte Methodik führt auch in komplexen Projekten sicher durch eine stets nutzerorientierte Konzeption.

Gestaltung

Die Gestaltung bringt am Ende alles auf den Punkt: Eine zeitgemäße und moderne Gestaltung wird dabei vor allem eines sein: angemessen.

Technik & Umsetzung

Agile Entwicklung

Agile Entwicklung nach dem Scrum Prozess ist Grundlage all unserer Projekte. Durch diese Verfahrensweise werden wir auch sich wandelnden Anforderungen gerecht. Wie eng Sie als Kunde integriert sind, entscheiden Sie selbst.

mehr zum Thema Agile Entwicklung

Programmier­sprachen

Für Ihr Projekt stehen uns Spezialisten ebenso zur Verfügung wie Generalisten, sodass wir die für Sie beste Lösung auswählen können, statt einfach die bei uns verbreitetste Programmiersprache und Technologie vorzugeben.

mehr zum Thema Programmier­sprachen

Apps & mobile Development

Bei der App-Entwicklung führen unsere Prozesse und Erfahrungen ebenso zu höchster Qualität – das können Sie als Grundlage voraussetzen. Im Bereich des mobile Development zeichnet uns ganz besonders aus, dass wir die ganze Bandbreite der Technologien und Sprachen abdecken und unseren Kunden so genau den jeweils idealen Umsetzungsweg anbieten können.

mehr zum Thema Apps & mobile Development

Barriere­freiheit / BITV & Co.

Durch unsere umfassenden Projekterfahrungen im Gesundheitssektor ist Barrierefreiheit bei der Realisierung von Internetprojekten regelmäßig gelebte Praxis, die wir außergewöhnlich gut und sicher beherrschen. Es freut uns sehr, dass dies auch Dritte so einschätzen.

mehr zum Thema Barriere­freiheit / BITV & Co.

CMS & E-Commerce

dimensional versteht sich als technologieunabhängiger Dienstleister. Wir haben fundierte Projekterfahrungen mit folgenden Open Source Content Management Systemen (CMS): papaya CMS, TYPO3, Drupal, Wordpress und eZ Publish. Dabei kratzen wir nicht nur an der Oberfläche und sind nicht nur Anwender einer Software.

mehr zum Thema CMS & E-Commerce

Test-driven Development

Durch automatisierte Verfahren stellen wir höchste Codequalität sicher und können Updates auch größter Softwareprojekte ohne eine schweißnasse Stirn durchführen. Schon während der Entwicklung werden für alle Funktionalitäten des Quellcodes Testcases entwickelt (sog. Unit-Tests – Stichwort »Test-driven Development«). Ergänzt wird dies durch Integration Tests (z.B. mittels Selenium).

mehr zum Thema Test-driven Development

back to top